We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hallmark Tire Company Inc.
860-633-5201
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.717300 -72.591345
http://hallmarktireinc.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Glenn And Deborah01/31/2015
Fast and courteous. Did exactly what I asked and advised of further service needs. Love Hallmark. Weill be back next month to finish the rest.
    James01/08/2015
I needed a flat tire fixed.Service was prompt and the price was right. Would recommend Hallmark Tire.
    Milton12/30/2014
(See below)
    John12/18/2014
Fast service - that's the best part.
    Glenn And Deborah11/22/2014
Great customer service. Friendly and responsive.
    Bob And Maryann11/13/2014
    Nancy10/30/2014
Great service on the phone and in person. Professional but small town feeling.
    Joseph08/14/2014
Great job as always. Extremely reliable and very friendly,
    Paul06/05/2014
5
    Candise05/18/2014
    David And Kay01/27/2014
I recently had 2 separate low-profile tire blow outs on the highways. I called Hallmark and they gave instant excellent advice on how to be safely rescued;and how to contact the nearest AAA. Ted made certain that I was safe and on both occasions, ordered the proper new tires and had them installed within 45 minutes on each of the days. I have used Hallmark for several decades for multiple servicing issues. All employees are premier professionals on every issue. The entire staff is knowledgeable, humorous, gracious, prompt and eager to please. I trust them and recommend them with great conviction!
Shop Comment
Thank you David and Kay, We always look forward to seeing you, so please feel free to stop by even when your vehicle is in tip top shape!
    Art10/31/2013
The people at Hallmark are always more than pleasant, accommodating and knowledgeable. I have no hesitation taking my cars there and trusting them to give me straight answers and great workmanship.
Shop Comment
Thank you Art! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Jonathan06/09/2022
pricing is a litle bit high- no military discount ? service is really good and personable team - had to bring my vehicle back a second time to fix a check engine lite - no charge but it was ahassel to bring back....overall nice expereince
    Marty04/15/2021
Great service. Always pleasant to deal with. Takes the time to explain the work being done or that needs to be done. Only wish they still did the state inspection
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review, Marty!
    Anthony And Brenna12/31/2020
Very happy with how quickly I got an appointment, the cost break down and explanations I was given, I'll be a repeat customer when the time comes.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review, we are so glad you were satisfied with the service!
    Richard08/20/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback Richard! We appreciate your business!
    Stephanie01/19/2020
    Phillip And Victoria10/10/2019
Honestly, we have never had a complaint. Our last visit was odd, but happy your owned up to the error and resolved all in the same day. Much appreciate.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your patience while we handled it.
    Roy/Christine06/13/2019
    Paul04/14/2016
Nice job but kind of high price ($250 to switch tires and an oil change).
Shop Comment
-1
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo