We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hallmark Tire Company Inc.
860-633-5201
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.717300 -72.591345
http://hallmarktireinc.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Candise04/20/2017
    George04/06/2017
5 great serice at reasonable cost and nice people that want to help you
    Glenn And Deborah03/27/2017
Great service, communication, and suggestions.
    Telspan02/24/2017
A very professional operation that also brought to our attention an unrelated problem with our steering. They fixed both problems, and we are very satisfied with their work.
    Francis02/23/2017
I am a fan of this company. Very personal service. So refreshing. I feel like these guys are my friends after the past several years I have been using them. Family business feeling.
    Joseph02/16/2017
    Joseph02/16/2017
    Joseph02/09/2017
Excellent service, very fair prices and very accommodating. Would not go anywhere else for service.
    Bob01/26/2017
Great, as always. Thanks
    Elizabeth01/12/2017
    Candise01/05/2017
Always great service! Friendly- good customer service!
    Robert And Jaclyn12/22/2016
Hallmark Tire is a service shop you can trust. They always provide fantastic service in a timely manner. The service performed on you car will be only what is necessary and I have never felt as if they were trying to fix more then needed like the dealerships or other small shops. I have truthfully moved all my car needs to there shop and will never return to the dealer. Hallmark Tire is the best around.
    John And Susan11/10/2016
Always great service at a fair price. I only had an oil change this time, but have has several major jobs done by Hallmark. Always done right the first time too. Professional and nice people.
    Oksana10/20/2016
Great service.....and very friendly.
    Francis09/29/2016
Always a great service experience with Hallmark. Friendly , thorough, great advice and sensitive to my commuting needs.
    Diane07/28/2016
Hallmark saves the day again! I had a protection plate under the back come loose the Friday before 4th of July weekend. I got there just at closing, but they did a quick fix to hold me until the following week when I scheduled an appointment to fix it. Thanks for 41 years of great service!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your years of loyal business Diane!
    Carole07/28/2016
Hallmark has a great reputation for a reason! I drove out of Hallmark with a 6 year old vehicle that drives like it is brand new! Thank you so much. The staff is very professional, performed the work I requested and offered solutions for issues my car was having without pressuring me to do unnecessary work.
Shop Comment
We're so glad to hear you are satisfied Carole! Thank you for the patronage!
    Mary06/30/2016
After my Hallmark summer car check-out, my test was a 200 mile trip north on a hot summer day----yeh!! ----all went well.
    Sharon And Cole05/19/2016
Great service. Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff has integrity.
    Dave And Ginny05/19/2016
THese guys are the best. Courteous and thoughtful. No oversell.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo