We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hallmark Tire Company Inc.
860-633-5201
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.717300 -72.591345
http://hallmarktireinc.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Steven And Jodi06/23/2022
    Ken And Marcie05/13/2022
    Byron05/01/2022
    Patrick04/28/2022
    Lisa04/28/2022
Knowledgeable, polite, responsive - love these folks!
    Jamiejo04/28/2022
I?ve been coming to Hallmark Tire Company for over 15 years. They are friendly, accommodating and always give quality service for the price. Repairs become needed unexpectedly, but they HMTC gets my car in for service quickly. I highly recommend them.
    Nathan03/17/2022
    Sharon And Cole02/12/2022
Excellent service. Great staff. THE best place to have your vehicle serviced????
    Mick02/10/2022
Reasonable rates, always on point. Great local family run business.
    Ken And Marcie01/26/2022
Good service at a fair price.
    Shannon12/23/2021
    Joanne10/21/2021
Always good service at Hallmark. Sorry they no longer do emissions testing.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review Joanne!
    Sharon And Cole10/14/2021
Can?t say enough. Great company. They?re honest and knowledgeable. They figure out what needs to be done and then fix the problem at a reasonable cost. The world is a better place with Hallmark.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business!
    Jeanne09/30/2021
    Rick09/23/2021
You guys are great! Your work is always professional. Thanks
    Gei09/23/2021
Everyone is always very nice and helpful and they are always accommodating. So happy they are so close by. I use them for work vehicles and my personal vehicles.
    Candise09/09/2021
    Lisa08/26/2021
Absoultely fabulous!! Extremely professional and knowledgeable. One of the best, if not the best, car repair services ever. ighly recommend Hallmark!!
    Lee08/19/2021
    Anthony And Brenna07/22/2021
I have taken my vehicle here on prior occasions for smaller issues such as new tires, emissions and oil changes. This time I had an unknown leak that may have been due to an air conditioning issue. I was surprised at how above and beyond Hallmark went. Not that I wasn't expecting great service, but I don't think I've ever had a service provider take me to my car and thoroughly explain and walk me through what was done to diagnose the issue and repair it. I was even asked to follow up the next week to ensure there was no more leakage. I will definitely take my vehicle here anytime it needs service in the future. Excellent communications. Additionally, the parts needed for my service came in early the previous day so I was offered the opportunity to drop my car off a day ahead of schedule which was great.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your continued business! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with the repairs and service.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo