We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hallmark Tire Company Inc.
860-633-5201
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.717300 -72.591345
http://hallmarktireinc.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Milton 12/30/2014
(See below)
  John 12/18/2014
Fast service - that's the best part.
  Glenn And Deborah 11/22/2014
Great customer service. Friendly and responsive.
  Bob 11/13/2014
  Nancy 10/30/2014
Great service on the phone and in person. Professional but small town feeling.
  Joseph 08/14/2014
Great job as always. Extremely reliable and very friendly,
  Paul 06/05/2014
5
  Candise 05/18/2014
  David And Kay 01/27/2014
I recently had 2 separate low-profile tire blow outs on the highways. I called Hallmark and they gave instant excellent advice on how to be safely rescued;and how to contact the nearest AAA. Ted made certain that I was safe and on both occasions, ordered the proper new tires and had them installed within 45 minutes on each of the days. I have used Hallmark for several decades for multiple servicing issues. All employees are premier professionals on every issue. The entire staff is knowledgeable, humorous, gracious, prompt and eager to please. I trust them and recommend them with great conviction!
Shop Comment
Thank you David and Kay, We always look forward to seeing you, so please feel free to stop by even when your vehicle is in tip top shape!
  Art 10/31/2013
The people at Hallmark are always more than pleasant, accommodating and knowledgeable. I have no hesitation taking my cars there and trusting them to give me straight answers and great workmanship.
Shop Comment
Thank you Art! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
  Paul 04/14/2016
Nice job but kind of high price ($250 to switch tires and an oil change).
Shop Comment
-1
  John And Susan 07/25/2018
I have to say I was not too happy when I got my oil change and they charged me $95 for a synthetic oil that I did not ask for. Normally I don't feel I am getting gouged there. They have always been good in the past with all the work I have had done there over the past 22 years! - Oh well. Maybe they changed.
Shop Comment
Hi John, We're sorry to hear that you were dissapointed in your most recent oil change. We always use whichever oil viscosityis OE recommended unless otherwise specified by the customer. The cost of this repair did also include an air filter. We do appreciate the feedback and have enjoyed having you as a customer for so many years! We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-5201
near by local auto car shop
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo