We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hallmark Tire Company Inc.
860-633-5201
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.717300 -72.591345
http://www.hallmarktireinc.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phillip And Victoria 07/09/2015
I'm reviewing this for Phil as I know he is very happy with your service. Always timely, honest and efficient. I will be taking the Mazda I drive to you starting later in the year due to his input. Thanks!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback Victoria! We are happy to have you as customers and enjoy having your business!
  Projects 07/09/2015
  Sharon And Cole 06/11/2015
After considering the options, my wife and I decided to make a major investment in her 2001 Honda--which was purchased new and very well maintained over the years-- rather than buy another car--- Avoiding a new monthly car payment, higher taxes etc.etc We went to Hallmark because they have integrity and know what they are doing. Ted worked with us on the timing of things because we had to rent a car while Lady Honda got her transmission rebuilt and other things fixed up or replaced to make her feel good and work like new. Things have worked out very, very well. My wife LOVES her restored Honda. Has no desire to replace it. Hallmark --particularly Ted---just cared about the quality of the work as things went along. He personally inspected the work as each job was done just to make sure things were right. We are happy and will return fo routine matters in the future
  Bob 06/11/2015
Always get great service and a friendly smile.
  Projects 02/12/2015
  Projects 02/12/2015
  Glenn And Deborah 01/31/2015
Fast and courteous. Did exactly what I asked and advised of further service needs. Love Hallmark. Weill be back next month to finish the rest.
  James 01/08/2015
I needed a flat tire fixed.Service was prompt and the price was right. Would recommend Hallmark Tire.
  Milton 12/30/2014
(See below)
  John 12/18/2014
Fast service - that's the best part.
  Glenn And Deborah 11/22/2014
Great customer service. Friendly and responsive.
  Bob 11/13/2014
  Nancy 10/30/2014
Great service on the phone and in person. Professional but small town feeling.
  Joseph 08/14/2014
Great job as always. Extremely reliable and very friendly,
  Paul 06/05/2014
5
  Candise 05/18/2014
  David And Kay 01/27/2014
I recently had 2 separate low-profile tire blow outs on the highways. I called Hallmark and they gave instant excellent advice on how to be safely rescued;and how to contact the nearest AAA. Ted made certain that I was safe and on both occasions, ordered the proper new tires and had them installed within 45 minutes on each of the days. I have used Hallmark for several decades for multiple servicing issues. All employees are premier professionals on every issue. The entire staff is knowledgeable, humorous, gracious, prompt and eager to please. I trust them and recommend them with great conviction!
Shop Comment
Thank you David and Kay, We always look forward to seeing you, so please feel free to stop by even when your vehicle is in tip top shape!
  Art 10/31/2013
The people at Hallmark are always more than pleasant, accommodating and knowledgeable. I have no hesitation taking my cars there and trusting them to give me straight answers and great workmanship.
Shop Comment
Thank you Art! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
  Paul 04/14/2016
Nice job but kind of high price ($250 to switch tires and an oil change).
Shop Comment
-1
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-5201
near by local auto car shop
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo