We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hallmark Tire Company Inc.
860-633-5201
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.717300 -72.591345
http://www.hallmarktireinc.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 04/14/2016
Took me right at my appointment time, did what I asked and mentioned a couple deficiencees.
  Judy 04/07/2016
All I needed was a new battery for my keyless access ignition fob and for someone, please, to set my clock to the correct time. Service to solve all my problems was efficient, friendly, and worked like a charm. Thank you Hallmark!
  Ronald 03/31/2016
I left the house to find the left rear tire almost flat. I pumped it up and headed for Hallmark Tire Company because I needed the car today. I was greeted with a smile, the tire was repaired right away and the cost was very reasonable. 30 minutes later I was on my way. Thanks Guys
  Phillip And Victoria 03/31/2016
Very quick and efficient service. Waiting area very comfortable. Personnel very friendly.
  Glenn And Deborah 03/24/2016
Great service. Easy to do business with. Good communication
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback as well as your business Glenn! It's always a pleasure!
  Karen 02/25/2016
Great job - I was able to take my Jeep up to Maine and back - happily. I was impressed with being able to "watch" my Jeep on the tv. Service was excellent.
  George 12/03/2015
Thank you for the extra effort which you expended to repair my wheel. The pressure indicators are working perfectly.
  Bob 11/26/2015
Great service , as usual!!
  Bob 11/05/2015
Friendly, fast, efficient, and effective. What more could a person hope for. THX
  Steven And Jodi 10/20/2015
Timely Excellent service.
  Bob 10/17/2015
Great service again.
  Bob 09/17/2015
Always great service at Hallmark
  John And Susan 08/22/2015
Excellent service. They go the extra mile to make you happy. They provided a ride too and from my home for pick up. All work was performed perfectly.
  Steven And Jodi 08/11/2015
Helpful, Timely and as always great value, you drive away feeling safe in your car.
  Phillip And Victoria 07/09/2015
I'm reviewing this for Phil as I know he is very happy with your service. Always timely, honest and efficient. I will be taking the Mazda I drive to you starting later in the year due to his input. Thanks!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback Victoria! We are happy to have you as customers and enjoy having your business!
  Projects 07/09/2015
  Sharon And Cole 06/11/2015
After considering the options, my wife and I decided to make a major investment in her 2001 Honda--which was purchased new and very well maintained over the years-- rather than buy another car--- Avoiding a new monthly car payment, higher taxes etc.etc We went to Hallmark because they have integrity and know what they are doing. Ted worked with us on the timing of things because we had to rent a car while Lady Honda got her transmission rebuilt and other things fixed up or replaced to make her feel good and work like new. Things have worked out very, very well. My wife LOVES her restored Honda. Has no desire to replace it. Hallmark --particularly Ted---just cared about the quality of the work as things went along. He personally inspected the work as each job was done just to make sure things were right. We are happy and will return fo routine matters in the future
  Bob 06/11/2015
Always get great service and a friendly smile.
  Projects 02/12/2015
  Projects 02/12/2015
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-5201
near by local auto car shop
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo