We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hallmark Tire Company Inc.
860-633-5201
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.717300 -72.591345
http://www.hallmarktireinc.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Candise 01/05/2017
Always great service! Friendly- good customer service!
  Robert 12/22/2016
Hallmark Tire is a service shop you can trust. They always provide fantastic service in a timely manner. The service performed on you car will be only what is necessary and I have never felt as if they were trying to fix more then needed like the dealerships or other small shops. I have truthfully moved all my car needs to there shop and will never return to the dealer. Hallmark Tire is the best around.
  John And Susan 11/10/2016
Always great service at a fair price. I only had an oil change this time, but have has several major jobs done by Hallmark. Always done right the first time too. Professional and nice people.
  Oksana 10/20/2016
Great service.....and very friendly.
  Francis 09/29/2016
Always a great service experience with Hallmark. Friendly , thorough, great advice and sensitive to my commuting needs.
  Diane 07/28/2016
Hallmark saves the day again! I had a protection plate under the back come loose the Friday before 4th of July weekend. I got there just at closing, but they did a quick fix to hold me until the following week when I scheduled an appointment to fix it. Thanks for 41 years of great service!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your years of loyal business Diane!
  Carole 07/28/2016
Hallmark has a great reputation for a reason! I drove out of Hallmark with a 6 year old vehicle that drives like it is brand new! Thank you so much. The staff is very professional, performed the work I requested and offered solutions for issues my car was having without pressuring me to do unnecessary work.
Shop Comment
We're so glad to hear you are satisfied Carole! Thank you for the patronage!
  Mary 06/30/2016
After my Hallmark summer car check-out, my test was a 200 mile trip north on a hot summer day----yeh!! ----all went well.
  Sharon And Cole 05/19/2016
Great service. Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff has integrity.
  Dave And Ginny 05/19/2016
THese guys are the best. Courteous and thoughtful. No oversell.
  John 04/14/2016
Took me right at my appointment time, did what I asked and mentioned a couple deficiencees.
  Judy 04/07/2016
All I needed was a new battery for my keyless access ignition fob and for someone, please, to set my clock to the correct time. Service to solve all my problems was efficient, friendly, and worked like a charm. Thank you Hallmark!
  Ronald 03/31/2016
I left the house to find the left rear tire almost flat. I pumped it up and headed for Hallmark Tire Company because I needed the car today. I was greeted with a smile, the tire was repaired right away and the cost was very reasonable. 30 minutes later I was on my way. Thanks Guys
  Phillip And Victoria 03/31/2016
Very quick and efficient service. Waiting area very comfortable. Personnel very friendly.
  Glenn And Deborah 03/24/2016
Great service. Easy to do business with. Good communication
Shop Comment
Thank you for the feedback as well as your business Glenn! It's always a pleasure!
  Karen 02/25/2016
Great job - I was able to take my Jeep up to Maine and back - happily. I was impressed with being able to "watch" my Jeep on the tv. Service was excellent.
  George 12/03/2015
Thank you for the extra effort which you expended to repair my wheel. The pressure indicators are working perfectly.
  Bob 11/26/2015
Great service , as usual!!
  Bob 11/05/2015
Friendly, fast, efficient, and effective. What more could a person hope for. THX
  Steven And Jodi 10/20/2015
Timely Excellent service.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-5201
near by local auto car shop
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo