We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hallmark Tire Company Inc.
860-633-5201
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.717300 -72.591345
http://www.hallmarktireinc.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John / Helen 10/12/2017
  Daniel 10/05/2017
excellent customer service, professional, knowledgeable
  James 09/21/2017
Had a flat tire repaired. Very happy with my experience with Hallmark Tire!
  Oksana 06/23/2017
This has been my go to place for the past ten years. Reliable and friendly service.
  Bob 06/15/2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Hallmark.
  Sharon And Cole 04/22/2017
Been coming here for several years. Once again an excellent job --By Bob this time. I have a 13 year old Mercury. Great car but she is a little old and from time to time she needs something. This time the emergency brake failed. Ted analyzed the problem from my description of what was going on. His analysis proved correct and Bob fixed it. Now everything is running perfectly--including putting the car into a forward gear and the emergency brake releases automatically just like it is supposed to!!--- Great service, have recommended Hallmark to many people. You may find someplace a little cheaper but no-one with the integrity and professionalism of Hallmark.
  Candise 04/20/2017
  George 04/06/2017
5 great serice at reasonable cost and nice people that want to help you
  Glenn And Deborah 03/27/2017
Great service, communication, and suggestions.
  Telspan 02/24/2017
A very professional operation that also brought to our attention an unrelated problem with our steering. They fixed both problems, and we are very satisfied with their work.
  Francis 02/23/2017
I am a fan of this company. Very personal service. So refreshing. I feel like these guys are my friends after the past several years I have been using them. Family business feeling.
  Joseph 02/16/2017
  Joseph 02/16/2017
  Joseph 02/09/2017
Excellent service, very fair prices and very accommodating. Would not go anywhere else for service.
  Bob 01/26/2017
Great, as always. Thanks
  Elizabeth 01/12/2017
  Candise 01/05/2017
Always great service! Friendly- good customer service!
  Robert 12/22/2016
Hallmark Tire is a service shop you can trust. They always provide fantastic service in a timely manner. The service performed on you car will be only what is necessary and I have never felt as if they were trying to fix more then needed like the dealerships or other small shops. I have truthfully moved all my car needs to there shop and will never return to the dealer. Hallmark Tire is the best around.
  John And Susan 11/10/2016
Always great service at a fair price. I only had an oil change this time, but have has several major jobs done by Hallmark. Always done right the first time too. Professional and nice people.
  Oksana 10/20/2016
Great service.....and very friendly.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-5201
near by local auto car shop
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo