We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hallmark Tire Company Inc.
860-633-5201
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.717300 -72.591345
http://www.hallmarktireinc.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 07/19/2018
Hallmark Tire is a top notch auto service center with top notch service techs & service advisors. The people here are friendly & knowledgeable and never try to sell you extras! They know their stuff!
  Daniel 07/19/2018
Great Customer service at Hallmark Tire! I had dropped off my car to have some suspension problems diagnosed and they went through the whole car and gave a great detailed report on the overall condition of the major systems of the car. They diagnosed the problem quickly and provided a comprehensive report on what needed to be prioritized in regards to repairs.
  Stephen 07/12/2018
  Michael 06/28/2018
  Jeffrey 06/14/2018
  Stephen 06/07/2018
  Gary 05/07/2018
Hallmark is the complete auto service I need to service my car and truck from tires to every other service my autos require. They are easy to deal with and accommodate my schedule. Hallmark offers the same quality service I have gotten from new car dealers. They keep my older, higher mileage autos running like new. Quality maintenance is the key.
  Stephen 04/19/2018
  Stephen 04/12/2018
Great place to do business!! Front counter staff is extremely courteous!
  Stephen 03/08/2018
Popped in right before closing and they were so accommodating! They stayed after closing to take care of my car. Great customer service as always!
  Gary 02/22/2018
service is always great, best in town.\ and around
  Walter 02/22/2018
Great service as usual !!
  Christopher 02/22/2018
  Stephen 02/22/2018
  John And Susan 02/22/2018
Always excellent service and always a fair price.
  Joseph 02/08/2018
Great professionals and very trustworthy. They service all my autos and I would not have anyone else touch them. I moved to Easton 2 years ago and still have my cars serviced by Hallmark.
  Greg 02/01/2018
  Bob 12/11/2017
  Aida 12/06/2017
Excellent
  Judy 11/30/2017
I had a scheduled oil check and during the process it was discovered that the back brakes needed changing. Due to my personal schedule I asked that the brake job be delayed to the afternoon. All went well and I could stay on my schedule thanks to great customer service, all done very pleasantly and generously. One comment: When the technician checks the interior, such as lights, I suggest he put every control back in the same setting he found them! Thanks...
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-5201
near by local auto car shop
130 National Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo